Up and coming – New Blog

Hi peeps! Sorry for the lack of posts these past few days. I am currently in the process of moving my blog to another platform with my own domain name but it takes quite a lot of time to figure out how everything works.. especially when I have no clue about computer technology or hosting. But it’s on its way and hopefully will be up by the end of the day!

I still have a few Alicante posts for you left, particularly a series of snapshots from the biggest carnival of the year- San Juan, as well as my two final outfit posts. And finally much more from Sweden so stay tuned! :)

Hanna xx

One thought on “Up and coming – New Blog

Leave a Reply

